Out & About

Winter wandering

bw-swan

Belated Happy 2017 to y’all!…I’ve been quiet on the blog front since last year (not that long ago but it feels like an age already!), mostly due to the fact I’ve had a fairly boring existence while trying to concentrate on building a website for my crafts – you can have a little look here if you’re interested! – and working on other bits and pieces. I thought I’d do a little post to say hello though and to share the photos I took on a stroll in Long Melford at the weekend including the ones of this lonesome swan, I love how much he/she looks as if they are posing for the photos.Oh and I also decided to add a photos category to the blog to inspire me to take (and post) more rather than just spamming Instagram with them all…here goes!

G x

 

Leave a Reply

