Eats & Drinks

Dip & Flip

I have to admit I was slightly sceptical about dipping my burger into a bowl of gravy, I mean as much as I love burgers (and gravy) I wasn’t sure they needed to go together…however it turns out I was wrong, they really do, well maybe not all the time but when the occasion calls for it. Curiosity got the better of me so I went along to the Clapham Dip & Flip the other night, where after cautiously dipping my bacon cheeseburger into the gravy  I was converted. We also had the cheese and gravy fries, because when in Rome (well Gravy land)…

Leave a Reply

