Makes

Craft fair and Christmas!

Although slightly delayed in getting round to adding it to this blog, It was a pleasure to take part in the Balham Craft Fair (http://www.balhamcraftfair.com/) at the start of the month and I definitely hope to be back in the New Year. I added in a few Christmas bits to my stall, including the lavender heat packs that I posted about recently and some Christmas stockings. It was really lovely to meet some ofΒ  the fellow designers taking part especially Inspired By M and Amanda Smith Designs who were my stall neighbours for the day.

I hope anyone recieving my gifts or cards enjoys! πŸ™‚

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Β 

Leave a Reply

