Makes

Craft Fair

Image

 

So last weekend I did my first craft fair, it wasn’t the biggest success, I only sold a few cards making the grand total of £13!….Perhaps choosing the first day of the Olympics next to London Bridge Station wasn’t the best idea. However I did get the chance to chat to some fellow designers and some lovely people, and now i’ve got my first one out of the way I can’t wait to do some more! So if anyone has any recommendations for ones either in London or the surrounding areas let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

