Crafting · Travel

Spring things

This post isn’t really about anything apart from me finding out I live round the corner from a whole shop dedicated to Sylvanian Families and right next door to that the lovely Cafe Vintage on Mountgrove Road…..need to go back for the amazing gold skirt (and cake of course) I’ve put a link to their website on the right of this page.

Walking into the Sylvanian’s shop was like transporting back into the 90’s! I recommend anyone that was into these as a kid to go and take a look, it made mine and my housemates day!

I’ve also been making bunting to hang everywhere….getting into the jubilee spirit!

 

Leave a Reply

