Makes

in progress….


Been a while since I’ve updated….mostly because I’ve been so busy trying to plot my move back to London, which is now back on track!
When I haven’t been sat on the train between Cambridge and Kings Cross (most of the time) I’ve been working on a few more cards and also some christmas decorations (photos of those to follow when I sort my camera out)…..so just a few pic’s of some card designs, definitely with a bit of a Dutch influence running through them, again photo’s of the finished cards to follow!

Leave a Reply

